Date for your diary : Saturday 22nd April 2023 (7.30pm) at The Church of St Albans

– Susan joins St Albans Choral Society as mezzo soloist, conducted by George Vass in the Cathedral and Abbey Church of St Albans.

MOZART – Misericordias Domini
ELGAR – Serenade for string orchestra
ADRIAN WILLIAMS – The Innocent Fields (world premiere)
MOZART – Requiem

Daisy Brown, soprano
Susan Legg, mezzo
Bradley Smith, tenor
Julien Van Mellaerts, baritone

Orchestra Nova
George Vass, conductor